Tell yourself this:

No such thing as can't

Friend, start telling yourself:

‘I can do that too’

Because it's not the lack of:

Belief from our parents...

Resources...

Education...

That limits us the most.

In fact, nothing limits us more than what we tell ourselves.

Tell yourself it "can't be done" and it won't be done.

Kanye West did an interview way back in 2005 with Charlie Rose.

In the interview, Charlie asks:

"Is there any limit to your ambition?"

"No" is the firm response from Ye.

"If I was to quit rapping and I said I wanted to go to the NBA, I will be in the NBA"

Charlie argues back "No you wouldn't, why would you think you could make it to the NBA?"

"Because I think I could do anything"

This is a wild example, but hear me out.

Let's pretend Ye does have the talent to be shooting hoops for a living.

There's still a lot of evidence stacked against him to suggest that being drafted for the NBA is anywhere near "possible".

Rational thinkers start to analyze every reason why he couldn't do it.

"He's too old"

"He's too short"

You don’t want to be rational.

You want to be delusional.

Because when you stop seeking the few reasons why you can't

And start seeking the many reasons why you can...

Problems become opportunities.

and adversity becomes strength.

Limiting beliefs are a cage that will keep you trapped in dissatisfaction.

You can and you will, that's all I gotta say.

Reply with “I CAN” to claim your success.

Much love,

Mason - Founder of New Mentalities